Contact Us

Finance West Inc. - Head Office
Phone:

403.255.1933
877.919.1933
Fax:

403.255.1975
877.919.1975
144 - 50th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2A8
 
Business Hours


Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm  
(MT)

General Email Inquiries

inquiry@financewest.ca
Ian Turnbull Director - Financial Operations  
                403.660.1046 - c ian@financewest.ca


Business Office Services


Lorna Duncan Business Manager                      403.255.1933 - w lorna@financewest.ca
Jerry Reddigan Representative                      403.390.8368 - c jerry@financewest.ca
Charlize Hanes Administration 403.336.4677 - c charlize@financewest.ca


CreditCare.ca


Linda Mastromartino Program Manager 403-456-6256-direct linda@creditcare.ca
Charlize Hanes Administration 877-919-1933 - w charlize@creditcare.ca
Payment Inquiries

payment@creditcare.ca
General Email Inquiries                                                                         

help@creditcare.ca


Private Sale Financing

Financing available for vehicles a Buyer finds being sold privately, or a Seller can advertise financing is available on the vehicle they are selling.

Collector Car Financing

This program is available throughout Canada (except Quebec) to licenced approved dealers or individuals looking to finance their dream vehicle.

Powersport/RV Financing

The Powersports/RV financing program is designed to provide a dealer with an additional finance option for their customers.

Consumer Financing

Water Treatment, HVAC, Air Filtration, Security Systems, Hot Tubs, Home Renos, Electronics, Computing, Fitness, Appliances & more

Trusted Affiliates

Finance West works with many automotive related and other businesses in Alberta and across Canada. We are pleased to recommend these companies and services.

CREDIT APPLICATIONS

For your convenience you can complete your Automotive, Repair, Powersport/RV and Commercial credit application online or download it if you prefer.

CREDIT APPLICATIONS

Existing Dealers Login to our portal here.

Contact US

Questions? Dealers or Consumers please contact us via email or phone, we look forward to helping you.