Contact Us

Finance West Inc. - Head Office
Phone:403.255.1933
877.919.1933
Fax:403.255.1975
877.919.1975
144 - 50th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2A8

General Email Inquiries info@financewest.ca
Deal Information Forwarding 403.255.1975 - fx drive@financewest.ca
Alistair Duncan Director of Operations403.383.0604 - c alistair@financewest.ca
Ian Turnbull Director of Finance403.660.1046 - c ian@financewest.ca


Business Office Services Division

Katrina Muller Senior Business Manager403.255.1933 - w katrina@financewest.ca
Heather MacDonald Business Manager403.255.1933 - w heather@financewest.ca
Charlize Hanes FW Drive Administration403.336.4677 - c charlize@financewest.ca


Accelerated Income Fund

General Email Inquiries aif@financewest.ca
Chad Hiebert Manager of Investor Relations403.966.6781 - c chad.hiebert@financewest.ca
Alistair Duncan Director403.383.0604 - c alistair@financewest.ca
Ian Turnbull Director403.660.1046 - c ian@financewest.ca
 

Finance West Inc.
Phone:403.255.1933
877.919.1933
Fax:403.255.1975
877.919.1975
144 - 50th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB T2G 2A8 []